Calendar
December 2017

Monday, December 18
03:00PM — 05:00PM
Board of Directors
Board of Directors
Details ↓
→ 12.18.17_The East Cut Board of Directors Agenda


Location:
375 Beale Street
San Francisco California 94105

Wednesday, December 20
09:00AM — 10:00AM
Economic Development Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

Thursday, December 21
04:00PM — 05:00PM
CANCELLED - Street Services & Safety Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓


Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

Wednesday, December 27
01:00PM — 02:00PM
CANCELLED - Salesforce Park Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

February 2018

Monday, February 12
03:00PM — 05:00PM
Board of Directors
Board of Directors
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
TBD
  

April 2018

Monday, April 09
03:00PM — 05:00PM
Board of Directors
Board of Directors
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
TBD
  

June 2018

Monday, June 11
03:00PM — 05:00PM
Board of Directors
Board of Directors
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
TBD
  

September 2018

Monday, September 10
03:00PM — 05:00PM
Board of Directors
Board of Directors
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
TBD
  

October 2018

Monday, October 15
03:00PM — 05:00PM
Board of Directors
Board of Directors
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
TBD
  

December 2018

Monday, December 10
03:00PM — 05:00PM
Board of Directors
Board of Directors
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
TBD