Calendar
February 2018

Friday, February 23
12:00PM — 01:30PM
CANCELLED - Executive Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓
→ 02.23.18_The East Cut Executive Committee Agenda


Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

Wednesday, February 28
01:00PM — 02:00PM
Salesforce Park Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

March 2018

Thursday, March 15
04:00PM — 05:00PM
Street Services & Safety Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

Friday, March 16
12:00PM — 01:30PM
Neighborhood Parks & Greenspace Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.




Wednesday, March 21
09:00AM — 10:00AM
Economic Development Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

Thursday, March 22
09:00AM — 10:00AM
Finance Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

Friday, March 23
12:00PM — 01:30PM
Executive Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

Wednesday, March 28
01:00PM — 02:00PM
Salesforce Park Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

April 2018

Monday, April 09
03:00PM — 05:00PM
Board of Directors
Board of Directors
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
TBD
  

Wednesday, April 18
09:00AM — 10:00AM
Economic Development Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

Thursday, April 19
04:00PM — 05:00PM
Street Services & Safety Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

Friday, April 20
12:00PM — 01:30PM
Neighborhood Parks & Greenspace Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.




Wednesday, April 25
01:00PM — 02:00PM
Salesforce Park Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

Friday, April 27
12:00PM — 01:30PM
Executive Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

May 2018

Wednesday, May 16
09:00AM — 10:00AM
Economic Development Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

Thursday, May 17
04:00PM — 05:00PM
Street Services & Safety Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

Friday, May 18
12:00PM — 01:30PM
Neighborhood Parks & Greenspace Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.




Wednesday, May 23
01:00PM — 02:00PM
Salesforce Park Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

Thursday, May 24
09:00AM — 10:00AM
Finance Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

Friday, May 25
12:00PM — 01:30PM
Executive Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

June 2018

Monday, June 11
03:00PM — 05:00PM
Board of Directors
Board of Directors
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
TBD
  

Friday, June 15
12:00PM — 01:30PM
Neighborhood Parks & Greenspace Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.




Wednesday, June 20
09:00AM — 10:00AM
Economic Development Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

Thursday, June 21
04:00PM — 05:00PM
Street Services & Safety Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

Friday, June 22
12:00PM — 01:30PM
Executive Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

Wednesday, June 27
01:00PM — 02:00PM
Salesforce Park Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

July 2018

Wednesday, July 18
09:00AM — 10:00AM
Economic Development Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

Thursday, July 19
04:00PM — 05:00PM
Street Services & Safety Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

Friday, July 20
12:00PM — 01:30PM
Neighborhood Parks & Greenspace Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.




Wednesday, July 25
01:00PM — 02:00PM
Salesforce Park Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

Thursday, July 26
09:00AM — 10:00AM
Finance Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

Friday, July 27
12:00PM — 01:30PM
Executive Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

August 2018

Wednesday, August 15
09:00AM — 10:00AM
Economic Development Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

Thursday, August 16
04:00PM — 05:00PM
Street Services & Safety Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

Friday, August 17
12:00PM — 01:30PM
Neighborhood Parks & Greenspace Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.




Wednesday, August 22
01:00PM — 02:00PM
Salesforce Park Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

Friday, August 24
12:00PM — 01:30PM
Executive Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

September 2018

Monday, September 10
03:00PM — 05:00PM
Board of Directors
Board of Directors
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
TBD
  

Wednesday, September 19
09:00AM — 10:00AM
Economic Development Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

Thursday, September 20
04:00PM — 05:00PM
Street Services & Safety Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

Friday, September 21
12:00PM — 01:30PM
Neighborhood Parks & Greenspace Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.




Wednesday, September 26
01:00PM — 02:00PM
Salesforce Park Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

Thursday, September 27
09:00AM — 10:00AM
Finance Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

Friday, September 28
12:00PM — 01:30PM
Executive Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

October 2018

Monday, October 15
03:00PM — 05:00PM
Board of Directors
Board of Directors
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
TBD
  

Wednesday, October 17
09:00AM — 10:00AM
Economic Development Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

Thursday, October 18
04:00PM — 05:00PM
Street Services & Safety Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

Friday, October 19
12:00PM — 01:30PM
Neighborhood Parks & Greenspace Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.




Wednesday, October 24
01:00PM — 02:00PM
Salesforce Park Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

Friday, October 26
12:00PM — 01:30PM
Executive Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

November 2018

Thursday, November 15
04:00PM — 05:00PM
Street Services & Safety Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

Friday, November 16
12:00PM — 01:30PM
Neighborhood Parks & Greenspace Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.




Wednesday, November 21
09:00AM — 10:00AM
Economic Development Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

Thursday, November 22
09:00AM — 10:00AM
Finance Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

Friday, November 23
12:00PM — 01:30PM
Executive Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

Wednesday, November 28
01:00PM — 02:00PM
Salesforce Park Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

December 2018

Monday, December 10
03:00PM — 05:00PM
Board of Directors
Board of Directors
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
TBD
  

Wednesday, December 19
09:00AM — 10:00AM
Economic Development Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

Thursday, December 20
04:00PM — 05:00PM
Street Services & Safety Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

Friday, December 21
12:00PM — 01:30PM
Neighborhood Parks & Greenspace Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.




Wednesday, December 26
01:00PM — 02:00PM
Salesforce Park Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105

Friday, December 28
12:00PM — 01:30PM
Executive Committee
Committee Meeting
Details ↓

Agenda will be posted here.



Location:
160 Spear Street
San Francisco California 94105